Customer review


Report - Liam Siggins 2019-09-04

Very professional and efficient

Report - Dee dee 2019-08-29

Very happy with delivery service its my 2nd time ordering from this site great quality tyres & very reasonable prices.

Report - JC 2019-08-19

This is my second order, arrived faster than the first

Report - Terry O 2019-07-15

Great service, this is my 3rd order from them...Communication could definitely be easier and better.. by providing chat facility. Otherwise all is good

Report - Zbigniew 2019-06-25

Very good quality.

Report - ERIE 2019-06-19

Excellent, quick shipping and extra value for money.

Report - Aidan 2019-06-04

Bought an rear tires for a 2008 BMW 520d. Unbelievable grip in the dry and good in the wet. Will definitely buy them again for the rear.

Report - Aidan 2019-06-04

Bought as front tires for a 2008 BMW 520d , great tires in the dry , ok in the wet but not amazing with standing water

Report - Ivan Ocampo 2019-06-01

Received my new tyre, its fits and very good in road. highly recommended A+

Report - RJ 2019-05-02

Bridgestone Battlax Adventure A41 Best tyre on a BMW GS1200 I have ever had The Grip on Irish roads is perfect.

Report - Blutire 2019-04-17

Aoteli P607 very durable in 205/50 and will purchase again now in 215/45 for my second car. Excellent quality Chinese trye.

Report - Brendan 2019-04-12

Forgot to say what make of tyres I got, they were Sunny 225-40-18 on a 180hp Audi TT good so for in all weathers.

Report - Brendan 2019-04-11

It took a couple of days longer than I thought it would. The tyres are 225 40 18 on a Audi TT and they are ok. So far good in all weathers,they have not lost grip yet, I will get them again. For price very good. Happy with tyres and company.

Report - David 2019-04-09

I have used Falken Ziex ze914 tyres on my VW T25 van for a year or two now. Great grip in both wet and dry. Definitely a lot better than the cheapest Chinese tyre.

Report - Mantas 2019-04-08

Best price and great costumer service :)

Report - Fionn o´brien 2019-03-26

Excellent service my second tyre purchase from tyreleader.ie all good i recomend nankang tyres they are very good. And a very good price on here 2 tyres €77.49 each free shipping

Report - Fionn O 2019-03-12

Excellent i received them this morning a fantastic great price no where cheaper then tyreleader.ie

Report - BMP 2019-03-02

Good and great value rates/product , fast customer service and express delivery. Happy that I used Tyreleader, will recommend 100%.

Report - Piotr 2019-02-28

Best price on market. Very good service :)

Report - stephen p 2019-02-26

Great tyre, wearing well so far, bought 2 for front wheels last July, have put about 10K klm on them.....Happy customer..:-)

Report - Zebby 2019-02-21

fantastic all cool

Report - Pawel P. 2019-01-22

Simply great tyres, no wonder they won so many tests. I had set of Bridgestone Potenza S001 before, which were good tyres too and lasted for 32000km in my Seat Ibiza Cupra. Pilot Sport 4 gives less noise and a excellent grip and handling in both wet and dry. I'm super happy with the purchase so far. I hope ware will be at least as good as Bridgestone had.

Report - lanigaca 2019-01-16

Cheapest for tyres among other sites, swift delivery, no complaints

Report - Ralf S 2019-01-10

Very good service, thanks

Report - G F 2018-12-21

Fast delivery. Tyres perfect condition as expected. Excellent service. Happy with purchase. Repeat customer. Good value and great selection available

Report - Damien Greene 2018-11-26

Really easy to use ordering process. Heard the Michellin Alpine are very good. Expecting a little bit road noise but superior grip.

Report - salim fouad h 2018-11-09

thanks for great service and good price.wil buy from again

Report - Crosby D 2018-11-06

Very quick delivery. Maggi Trak 4x4 SUV 50 Chains are excellent - very easy to adapt for chosen wheel and tyre combination. Actual fitment is a doddle. Highly recommend.

Report - Phillip 2018-11-05

Fantastic service and price. The cooper zeon tyres have transformed the car while driving in the wet. Amazing grip.

Report - andrius 2018-10-22

excellent service. quick delivery.

Report - Passat 2018-07-17

I can’t speak highly enough of the fast delivery and quality tyres at a very reasonable choice. After putting a few thousand kilometres on the tyres they have plenty of both wet and dry grip. I’ve no negative comments at all.

Report - Denis Negine 2018-06-29

Lads u have Top Class customer service. Will deal with u again. DPD delivered set of alloy wheels in 3 working days from Germany For free delivery service it’s a top class.

Report - tentague 2018-06-29

Great.My tyres came on time.Quick delivery and professional.I recomand.Thank You

Report - Stephen C 2018-06-10

My third time buying tyres here, never a problem, dates on tyres are up to date, delivery is quick and professional, fully tracked until delivery and prices are extremely competitive.

Report - seb 2018-05-03

great tyre, thanks

Report - skieltyka 2018-04-27

Excellent service, quick delivery, very recommended !!!

Report - decfuller 2018-03-13

super tyres - super delivery service - excellent tracking system

Report - Slav 2018-03-06

Excellent service,good price and delivery,buy them all the time

Report - Brody 2018-03-05

Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and great prices. Would recommend to a friend.

Report - Steve D 2018-03-01

Great tyres, great price and great service.

Report - Alan de t 2018-02-28

Great service thanks

Report - BUDDY 2018-02-25

Great service and good tyre for the price,recommended.

Report - John M 2018-02-23

Tyres delivered promptly. Thank you.

Report - niall m 2018-02-21

Brilliant service. All staff are very knowledgeable and couldnt do enough for me. Highly recommend. A1

Report - Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

nice quick delivery liked recomend

Report - Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

got second set of 2 all season run flats for my BMW f10 nice tyres and affordable price recomend

Report - Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

Nice tyres good price for 4 season run flats quick delivery recomend

Report - Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

good price quick delivery 4 days max to Ireland liked

Report - Mark R. 2018-02-17

Nexen manufacture good quality tyres providing decent grip, improved fuel economy and low road noise but which are not particularly durable or long lasting compared to other brands I have used. Good value for the money certainly. Tyreleader provide a first class service in all respects.

Report - Gerrmurph 2018-01-30

Quick delivery. Best price online. Great hassle-free service. Excellent.

View more ratings