Customer review


Damien Greene 2018-11-26

Really easy to use ordering process. Heard the Michellin Alpine are very good. Expecting a little bit road noise but superior grip.

salim fouad h 2018-11-09

thanks for great service and good price.wil buy from again

Crosby D 2018-11-06

Very quick delivery. Maggi Trak 4x4 SUV 50 Chains are excellent - very easy to adapt for chosen wheel and tyre combination. Actual fitment is a doddle. Highly recommend.

Phillip 2018-11-05

Fantastic service and price. The cooper zeon tyres have transformed the car while driving in the wet. Amazing grip.

andrius 2018-10-22

excellent service. quick delivery.

Passat 2018-07-17

I can’t speak highly enough of the fast delivery and quality tyres at a very reasonable choice. After putting a few thousand kilometres on the tyres they have plenty of both wet and dry grip. I’ve no negative comments at all.

Denis Negine 2018-06-29

Lads u have Top Class customer service. Will deal with u again. DPD delivered set of alloy wheels in 3 working days from Germany For free delivery service it’s a top class.

tentague 2018-06-29

Great.My tyres came on time.Quick delivery and professional.I recomand.Thank You

Stephen C 2018-06-10

My third time buying tyres here, never a problem, dates on tyres are up to date, delivery is quick and professional, fully tracked until delivery and prices are extremely competitive.

seb 2018-05-03

great tyre, thanks

skieltyka 2018-04-27

Excellent service, quick delivery, very recommended !!!

decfuller 2018-03-13

super tyres - super delivery service - excellent tracking system

Slav 2018-03-06

Excellent service,good price and delivery,buy them all the time

Brody 2018-03-05

Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and great prices. Would recommend to a friend.

Steve D 2018-03-01

Great tyres, great price and great service.

Alan de t 2018-02-28

Great service thanks

BUDDY 2018-02-25

Great service and good tyre for the price,recommended.

John M 2018-02-23

Tyres delivered promptly. Thank you.

niall m 2018-02-21

Brilliant service. All staff are very knowledgeable and couldnt do enough for me. Highly recommend. A1

Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

nice quick delivery liked recomend

Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

got second set of 2 all season run flats for my BMW f10 nice tyres and affordable price recomend

Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

Nice tyres good price for 4 season run flats quick delivery recomend

Aidas Ireland 2018-02-21

good price quick delivery 4 days max to Ireland liked

Mark R. 2018-02-17

Nexen manufacture good quality tyres providing decent grip, improved fuel economy and low road noise but which are not particularly durable or long lasting compared to other brands I have used. Good value for the money certainly. Tyreleader provide a first class service in all respects.

Gerrmurph 2018-01-30

Quick delivery. Best price online. Great hassle-free service. Excellent.

Thomas 2018-01-25

Good service , tyres in perfect conditions , just delivery time is bit longer than 72 H. Overall I am happy.

nellhill 2018-01-14

excellant service

Sinead 2018-01-01

Very fast delivery, no hassle very happy

boky11 2017-12-13

Excellent service,fast delivery,will use again,thanks

tomaspech 2017-12-08

Very good website, few weeks old tyres made in EU delivered in one week. Perfect, can only recommend. Definitely will buy again. Also helpfull customer service. Thanks

DB from Ireland 2017-12-02

Delivered in 3 days , top service and can't fault.

Lakhman S 2017-11-19

very good site

igor 2017-10-24

Tyre's As Described, Quick Delivery. Very happy customer. Will buy again.

LukeDub 2017-10-24

GREAT TYRES, great price, manufactured few month back which is fine. Very happy, highly recommended, another order placed today.

Micheal H 2017-09-29

Third time dealing and top class service

Vlad 2017-09-25

Ordered on 17-th of Sep and received today. Made in Germany. Very happy with everything. Thank You.

Paul 2017-09-21

Very good tyre , underrated , great value / good grip dry & wet , nice road feel & low road noise & mine are 18" so very happy & I'll use these again. The rating is also highest in its class B / B

MIke Galway 2017-09-12

Good grip on wet conditions, Look solid od car.

DARIUSZ D 2017-08-26

Good price and delivery

GPF 2017-08-25

Fast delivery. Garage was not happy to receive tyres in case of any courier issue/damage, etc. Good value but the communication between tyreleader and the delivery/fitting centre needs to be sorted out.

PHearns 2017-07-13

Good service, fast delivery.

Raczykowski A 2017-07-12

Very good tires :) Service very fast. Of course it did not take 72 hours. It lasts exactly 7 days.

brian haig 2017-06-06

got my tyres today 6/6/2017.took about 12 days but don,t mind as long as I got them.Very new too as made in Feb.2017.Will use Tyreleader again. THANK YOU

Sean K 2017-06-05

was really happy with my order an delivery was very prompt

Irishnut 2017-05-29

Second order on the way. Happy with 1st delivery. excellent tracking system. Good Value. Good Tyres Would recommend to all my friends.

Danc6122 2017-03-21

Tyres are great, Brand new and good condition with an excellent price! Took thirteen days to arrive and I was hoping they'd arrive a bit sooner as for some reason I was under the impression it would take 72 working hours? (FREE SHIPPING 24H/72H) But apart from that I'm absolutely delighted and will definitely buy from here again!

Nenad 2017-03-18

So far tyres after 3 months I can say perfect for Irish wet roads. Received tyres to Ireland in 4 working days.Excellent service, quick dispatch, super prices and will buy from Tyreleader again, Cheers

John 2017-03-09

Very fast delivery. Very pleased with purchase

Zu 2017-02-03

Can't access my account and no emails sent to my address. Please help! Order no: 2707175

Mike M 2017-01-23

Great service. 4 tyres arrived today less than a week after ordering them. I will be ordering off Tyreleader again. Fantastic no fuss reliable service. I ordered tyres from Oponeo and will never deal with them again. They lost my order and their customer service is non existent and sent me an invalid tracking number. Tyreleader is a top class professional operation.

View more ratings