Customer review


Report - John F 2020-10-19

Great value and shipping was prompt. Highly recommenced. Do not select Tyre land as the installation centre...they wanted to charge me €100 to fit and balance 4 tyres. And the wheels were already off the car!

Report - Transporter 2020-10-17

Excellent

Report - john 2020-10-05

never again!!!!!!

Report - Paddy 2020-10-04

Double A rated tyres delivered very fast at a very reasonable price.

Report - Florin 2020-10-02

I bought new alloys. It's very easy to place the order, enough information about the products on the website, fair price, many options , delivery in 8 working days, but I received tracking information only on the 4th working day after I asked . it would be good to know before you place the order that the alloys are not coming from ireland.

Report - Transporter 2020-09-21

Only ordered my 2van tyres 17th September, received today @10:30am. Excellent service, will buy from this company again, keep up the good work

Report - John 2020-09-06

This is my third set of this tyre, and still happy with them good wet and dry grip, and very little road noise compare to other brand tyres, use under 14 Volvo S60 , and wear even

Report - Nick 2020-08-28

Excellent tyres at a great price , fast delivery, so easy and simple , thanks

Report - Tomas M 2020-08-22

Perfect and fast service. 5 stars.

Report - Graham 2020-08-17

Fast delivery very good service

Report - bmw 2020-07-30

perfect

Report - Barry B 2020-07-17

Very fast delivery and good communication. Great tyres really good grip wet and dry

Report - Serge S 2020-07-09

Great service, delivered very fast, good price too Highly recommended, Thank you

Report - Eoghan C 2020-07-07

Very fast delivery, 100% Recommend

Report - Aure Caterev 2020-06-25

Good company good quality fast delivery. Recomed

Report - harry 2020-06-22

excellent service ordered 18 june got them today 22 great fast delivery thank you tyre leader

Report - Colm 2020-06-11

Great experience, particularly in light of the recent restrictions. Order process was seamless and with tracking numbers you could see where the tyres were at all times. The garage rang when they arrived and they were fitted later that day. 5 Star experience. Thank you

Report - Peter N 2020-05-11

Great tyres, great value and delivered in good time. Thanks

Report - Eamonn 2020-04-19

Perfect thanks!

Report - vytaras 2020-04-16

verry good

Report - VYTARAS 2020-04-10

good

Report - LiBiBi 2020-04-07

2x Pirelli Pzero Nero GT 245/45 ZR18 100Y XL, FSL Quick delivery and a good price saving.

Report - Orlando D 2020-03-26

Great value &quick delivery

Report - georgeoleary14 2020-03-21

Very Happy with service. Tyres were delivered in 2 packages. First package with 2 tyres arrived within 4 days. Second package went astray but despite this was delivered the next working day. Fitted next day.

Report - Dominic Mac Conraoi 2020-03-10

Got tyres after 4 days, the right tyres arrived, very pleased. Nokian tyres look very well, looking forward to using them

Report - Dejan N 2020-02-26

Nice tyres, good on petrol and quiet

Report - Ivana M 2020-02-21

great tyres great price fast shipping

Report - Terry O 2020-02-05

Great tyre and price. Excellent overall service

Report - Aiden_McCormick 2020-01-24

Excellent delivery service, great tyre.

Report - Manoj A 2020-01-08

Very good service at a very good price. Would buy again

Report - seb 2019-11-27

I will buy again. Recommend

Report - Just Me 2019-11-23

Great Tyres. 100% Recommend!!!

Report - Liam Siggins 2019-09-04

Very professional and efficient

Report - Dee dee 2019-08-29

Very happy with delivery service its my 2nd time ordering from this site great quality tyres & very reasonable prices.

Report - JC 2019-08-19

This is my second order, arrived faster than the first

Report - Terry O 2019-07-15

Great service, this is my 3rd order from them...Communication could definitely be easier and better.. by providing chat facility. Otherwise all is good

Report - Zbigniew 2019-06-25

Very good quality.

Report - ERIE 2019-06-19

Excellent, quick shipping and extra value for money.

Report - Aidan 2019-06-04

Bought an rear tires for a 2008 BMW 520d. Unbelievable grip in the dry and good in the wet. Will definitely buy them again for the rear.

Report - Aidan 2019-06-04

Bought as front tires for a 2008 BMW 520d , great tires in the dry , ok in the wet but not amazing with standing water

Report - Ivan Ocampo 2019-06-01

Received my new tyre, its fits and very good in road. highly recommended A+

Report - RJ 2019-05-02

Bridgestone Battlax Adventure A41 Best tyre on a BMW GS1200 I have ever had The Grip on Irish roads is perfect.

Report - Blutire 2019-04-17

Aoteli P607 very durable in 205/50 and will purchase again now in 215/45 for my second car. Excellent quality Chinese trye.

Report - Brendan 2019-04-12

Forgot to say what make of tyres I got, they were Sunny 225-40-18 on a 180hp Audi TT good so for in all weathers.

Report - Brendan 2019-04-11

It took a couple of days longer than I thought it would. The tyres are 225 40 18 on a Audi TT and they are ok. So far good in all weathers,they have not lost grip yet, I will get them again. For price very good. Happy with tyres and company.

Report - David 2019-04-09

I have used Falken Ziex ze914 tyres on my VW T25 van for a year or two now. Great grip in both wet and dry. Definitely a lot better than the cheapest Chinese tyre.

Report - Mantas 2019-04-08

Best price and great costumer service :)

Report - Fionn o´brien 2019-03-26

Excellent service my second tyre purchase from tyreleader.ie all good i recomend nankang tyres they are very good. And a very good price on here 2 tyres €77.49 each free shipping

Report - Fionn O 2019-03-12

Excellent i received them this morning a fantastic great price no where cheaper then tyreleader.ie

Report - BMP 2019-03-02

Good and great value rates/product , fast customer service and express delivery. Happy that I used Tyreleader, will recommend 100%.

View more ratings